Worldwide

Frank Peterson

Manager Technical Sales

Phone: +49 2265 9927-940
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: frank.peterson@remove-this.circor.com

Andreas Puhl

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-925
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: andreas.puhl@remove-this.circor.com

Egbert Oldenboom

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-820
Fax: +49 2265 9927-822
Email: egbert.oldenboom@remove-this.circor.com

Michael Köhler

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-921
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: michael.koehler@remove-this.circor.com

Andreas Hessler

Sales control valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-830
Fax: +49 2265 9927-832
Email: andreas.hessler@remove-this.circor.com

Richard Pritzkau

Technical Sales Manager

Phone:.  +49 2265 9927850
Fax:      +49 2265 9927947
Email: richard.pritzkau@remove-this.circor.com

Oswaldo Vargas

Regional Sales Manager
Central & South America, Canada

Phone:  +1 713 400 2561
Email: oswaldo.vargas@remove-this.circor.com

Luis Escobedo

Regional Sales Manager
Mexico & USA

Phone: +1 713 400 2226
Email: luis.escobedo@remove-this.circor.com

Jana Rath

Sales Assistant / Marketing

Phone: +49 2265 9927-945
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: jana.rath@remove-this.circor.com

Anna Jäger

Order processing

Phone: +49 2265 9927-612
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
Email: anna.jaeger@remove-this.circor.com