Weltweit

Frank Peterson

Manager Technical Sales

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-940
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
frank.peterson@circor.com

Andreas Puhl

Verkauf Pumpenschutzventile

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-925
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
andreas.puhl@circor.com

Egbert Oldenboom

Verkauf Pumpenschutzventile

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-820
Fax: +49 2265 9927-822
egbert.oldenboom@circor.com

Michael Köhler

Verkauf Pumpenschutzventile

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-921
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
michael.koehler@circor.com

Silas Weuste

Verkauf Pumpenschutzventile

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-421
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
silas.weuste@circor.com

Richard Pritzkau

Verkauf Pumpenschutzventile & Regelventile

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-850
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
richard.pritzkau@circor.com

Cynthia Zhang

Verkauf Regelventile

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-830
Fax: +49 2265 9927-832
xiaoyi.zhang@circor.com

Oswaldo Vargas

Regional Sales Manager
Central & South America, Canada

Tel.: +1 713 400 2561
oswaldo.vargas@circor.com

Luis Escobedo

Regional Sales Manager
Mexico & USA

Tel.: +1 713 400 2226
luis.escobedo@circor.com

Jana Rath

Vertriebsassistentin / Marketing

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-945
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
jana.rath@circor.com

Anna Jäger

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-612
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
anna.jaeger@circor.com